Home Page Logo
About McPherson Teachers & Staff Calendars Saturday School Bell Schedule Report an Absence News School Lunch Bus Routes and Schedules Documents and Policies Calendar
MYLA LAYLA LIFE Boys and Girls Club of Napa Valley
Family Resource Center (FRC) Parent University McPherson Neighborhood Initiative McPherson Neighborhood Community and Family Gardens Other Partners Videos Napa Valley Unified School District
Library

Home of the McPherson Scotties

Announcements

2/21/17

Next Saturday, February 25  we will be having our Saturday School Program from 8:15 - 12:15, be ready to have fun and keep learning!

 


 

more
2/2/17

We would like to remind our parents that the school uniform must be worn everyday to school, only days that are allowed to wear other clothes will be the first Friday of each month.

 

Friday, September 2, 2016.
Friday, October 7, 2016.
Friday, November 4, 2016.
Friday, December 2, 2016.
Friday, January 13, 2017.
Friday, February 3, 2017.
Friday, March 3, 2017.
Friday, April 7, 2017.
Friday, May 5, 2017.

Friday, June 2, 2017.

 

more
2/1/17

Hi, We hope you had a great start, this will be the regular hours for school this year.

 

  • School starts at 8:15 A.M. for all Grades.
  • The school will be dismissed at 1:30 P.M. every day for all Kindergartens.
  • First through Fifth Grade school will be dismissed at 2:40 P.M.
  • Every Wednesday school will be dismissed at 1:30 P.M. for all Grades.
more
1/31/17

Next Monday, February 6th is our 100 day of School we want to celebrate it in a fun way! We are inviting our children to dress up like they are 100 years old, here are some ideas:

 

 

more

News Archive

Check all of our previous

News and Announcements!

joyglobalinthenews_000059010086_large.jpg


 

I AM LOOKING FOR...

follow us

Calendar

1415000895324.gif

5664635238644142391.png